Watercolour Monogrammed Letter N

Art is therapeutic, as you may already know. It helps you improve your physical, mental and emotional well-being. As for me, I use painting to lessen stress, to release my creativity and to express my feelings. This hobby is also a great help on my budget when I need to buy a gift for someone, I just play on with my brushes and colors and a little creativity and voila!!! I have something personalized. A labor of love and creativity is more meaningful than any other material gifts.

My favorite medium is watercolor, you can easily mix colors and you just play with your brushes to create a beautiful masterpiece.

I painted this cute watercolor monogrammed for a friend on her birthday. We call her Niña, hence the letter N. But just today, she told us her real name is Divinia and she hated it, so she uses Niña instead. I thought I should have done the Letter D. Anyway, here’s the painting:

watercolour monogram N2

It looks nice on frame:

13659079_715643725240440_8641060711286944047_n

And on t-shirt too: (click the link below to purchase this item and have it customized)

How about a TOTE BAG? It looks nice too.
 You can have it customized by clicking the link at the bottom.
Don't just leave, Say Something!

